Awesome, got a free book today in the post

Check out 101 Free Tech Books, it really works.

I got an email on the 8th September saying I won a book in the draw for September, so I picked one out of my “wish list” and it arrived today, the 28th from Amazon in the US. The book was free (RRP is US$89), postage was free, and fast … I’d be happy with free even with surface mail, but this arrived really quickly.

http://www.101ftb.com/?rid=T80A60J320

So, have a go, click on the link above I get a free referral, you get a chance to win as well.

ps. thank you to the kind person who gave me the link a few months back too!

pps. the book is “Introduction to Algorithms”, 3rd Edition, by Thomas Cormen, Charles Leiserson, Eonald Rivest and Clifford Stein; publish by MIT Press. It’s a great read (though my wife cannot really understand what I see in it!)

Introduction to Algorithms, Third Edition, by Thomas H. Cormen, Charles E. Leiserson, Ronald L. Rivest and Clifford Stein

